Winding down on Day 3

Today has been a wild ride! Right now the team and I are watching the final game of the first round, which features host Sullivan County versus Herkimer. Both teams are from New York, so the stands are packed! When we get back to the hotel, I think my roommates and I will be eating hot wings 🙂

Wi-Fi will be down at the hotel we’re staying at again, so these will be my last posts of the night. In the morning I will update the site with a player diary and a preview of Eastfield’s second-round game.

The Harvesters will play MassBay Community College tomorrow at 4 p.m. in the national semifinals.

Leave a Reply

